Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
3 Tulsa Allen Fri, Oct 24 7:05 PMAllen EC
4 Allen Wichita Sat, Oct 25 7:05 PMIntrust BA
10 Allen Rapid City Fri, Oct 31 7:05 PMRushmore
13 Allen Rapid City Sat, Nov 01 7:05 PMRushmore
21 Tulsa Allen Sat, Nov 08 7:05 PMAllen EC
24 Tulsa Allen Sun, Nov 09 4:05 PMAllen EC
27 Allen Missouri Fri, Nov 14 7:05 PMIndependence EC
29 Allen Wichita Sat, Nov 15 7:05 PMIntrust BA
32 Quad City Allen Sun, Nov 16 4:05 PMAllen EC
37 Brampton Allen Fri, Nov 21 7:05 PMAllen EC
40 Brampton Allen Sat, Nov 22 7:05 PMAllen EC
43 Allen Tulsa Tue, Nov 25 7:00 PMBOK Center
46 Allen Missouri Wed, Nov 26 7:05 PMIndependence EC
47 Allen Tulsa Thu, Nov 27 7:00 PMBOK Center
51 Allen Wichita Sat, Nov 29 7:05 PMIntrust BA
55 Allen Tulsa Tue, Dec 02 7:05 PMBOK Center
57 Tulsa Allen Wed, Dec 03 7:05 PMAllen EC
59 Allen Tulsa Fri, Dec 05 7:35 PMBOK Center
65 Missouri Allen Sun, Dec 07 4:05 PMAllen EC
66 Quad City Allen Wed, Dec 10 7:05 PMAllen EC
72 Brampton Allen Sat, Dec 13 7:05 PMAllen EC
78 Wichita Allen Fri, Dec 19 7:05 PMAllen EC
81 Tulsa Allen Sat, Dec 20 7:05 PMAllen EC
83 Allen Tulsa Sun, Dec 21 4:05 PMBOK Center
87 Tulsa Allen Fri, Dec 26 7:05 PMAllen EC
88 Allen Wichita Sat, Dec 27 7:05 PMIntrust BA
91 Allen Tulsa Sun, Dec 28 4:05 PMBOK Center
98 Rapid City Allen Wed, Dec 31 7:05 PMAllen EC
101 Rapid City Allen Fri, Jan 02 7:05 PMAllen EC
105 Wichita Allen Sun, Jan 04 4:05 PMAllen EC
107 Allen Missouri Tue, Jan 06 7:05 PMIndependence EC
113 Missouri Allen Sat, Jan 10 7:05 PMAllen EC
115 Missouri Allen Sun, Jan 11 4:05 PMAllen EC
118 Wichita Allen Fri, Jan 16 7:05 PMAllen EC
121 Wichita Allen Sat, Jan 17 7:05 PMAllen EC
124 Missouri Allen Mon, Jan 19 1:05 PMAllen EC
127 Allen Brampton Thu, Jan 22 7:00 PMPowerade Centre
130 Allen Brampton Fri, Jan 23 7:30 PMPowerade Centre
133 Allen Brampton Sun, Jan 25 2:00 PMPowerade Centre
136 Rapid City Allen Thu, Jan 29 7:05 PMAllen EC
139 Rapid City Allen Fri, Jan 30 7:05 PMAllen EC
144 Allen Quad City Fri, Feb 06 7:05 PMi-wireless
147 Allen Quad City Sat, Feb 07 7:05 PMi-wireless
151 Wichita Allen Wed, Feb 11 7:05 PMAllen EC
157 Wichita Allen Sat, Feb 14 7:05 PMAllen EC
158 Allen Wichita Sun, Feb 15 5:05 PMIntrust BA
160 Quad City Allen Mon, Feb 16 1:05 PMAllen EC
170 Tulsa Allen Sun, Feb 22 4:05 PMAllen EC
173 Allen Quad City Wed, Feb 25 7:05 PMi-wireless
176 Allen Missouri Fri, Feb 27 7:05 PMIndependence EC
179 Brampton Allen Sat, Feb 28 7:05 PMAllen EC
180 Allen Wichita Sun, Mar 01 5:05 PMIntrust BA
184 Allen Quad City Fri, Mar 06 7:05 PMi-wireless
187 Allen Quad City Sat, Mar 07 7:05 PMi-wireless
191 Allen Rapid City Tue, Mar 10 6:35 PMRushmore
194 Allen Rapid City Fri, Mar 13 7:05 PMRushmore
197 Allen Rapid City Sat, Mar 14 7:05 PMRushmore
201 Wichita Allen Tue, Mar 17 7:05 PMAllen EC
204 Allen Wichita Fri, Mar 20 7:05 PMIntrust BA
210 Wichita Allen Sun, Mar 22 4:05 PMAllen EC
212 Allen Tulsa Wed, Mar 25 7:05 PMBOK Center
216 Missouri Allen Fri, Mar 27 7:05 PMAllen EC
218 Tulsa Allen Sat, Mar 28 7:05 PMAllen EC
222 Allen Tulsa Tue, Mar 31 7:05 PMBOK Center
223 Allen Wichita Wed, Apr 01 7:05 PMIntrust BA
228 Brampton Allen Fri, Apr 03 7:05 PMAllen EC


stats powered by pointstreak pro